This article will walk you through how to share the room block you have created with your team.
Use the Share With Team feature to copy your room block's reservation link to your clipboard and share amongst your team members. You can proceed to book a room from this block by selecting Book Now.
After creating your block you will be presented with a Block Expiration Timer. Your team members must reserve their rooms from your block before this timer expires.
If you have made an error and no longer require this block, select Release Block.